THANK YOU

Carla Ladd

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Carla Ladd

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Carla Ladd
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
1394906
Cell
720-446-9636
Email
cladd@nexamortgage.com